2021 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
All Bank Offices Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
All Bank Offices Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
All Bank Offices Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
All Bank Offices Close at Noon
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
All Bank Offices Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
All Bank Offices Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
All Bank Offices Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
All Bank Offices Closed
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
All Bank Offices Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
All Bank Offices Closed
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
All Bank Offices Close at Noon
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
All Bank Offices Closed
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31
All Bank Offices Close at 4PM
2022: New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1
All Bank Offices Closed